Council Meetings

Here you will find details about your Council's meetings.

Full and approved minutes from recent meetings alongside agendas can be viewed and downloaded from the panel to the right. 

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE MINUTES OF ANY MEETING ARE NOT APPROVED AND ADOPTED UNTIL PRESENTED AT THE FOLLOWING MONTH'S MEETING - THEREFORE THEY ARE ONLY DISPLAYED ONCE THEY HAVE BEEN APPROVED

Minutes from previous years are held in the archive folder Archive Minutes

The full council usually meets on second Monday of each month, except in August, when there is no council meeting. Circumstances may require varying the date, so you are advised to check the dates from the calendar below. The meetings are rotated around the three villages and are held, in the respective village halls, starting at 7.00pm.

We welcome and encourage public attendance and before each meeting officially commences, parishioners are invited to address the council, on any local matters which are of concern to them.

Meetings for 2021

All meetings now commence at 7.00pm unless stated otherwise.

Monday 11 January via zoom link

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8373 5827861

Meeting ID: 837 3582 7861
Passcode: 555486

Monday 8 February via zoom link

Meeting ID: 832 5957 9710
Passcode: 174937

Monday 8 March via zoom link

Meeting ID: 838 6041 4357
Passcode: 646214

Monday 12 April via zoom link

Meeting ID: 857 8237 9066
Passcode: 442888

Monday 10 May via zoom link

Monday 14 June

Monday 12 July

Monday 9 August 

Monday 13 September 

Monday 11 October 

Monday 8 November

Monday 13 December 

If you are unable to make a meeting but have a point to raise, please contact the Clerk or any councillor.  Your point will then be raised at the next meeting.  See our contact page for details.

We look forward to seeing you.